Poem: Argument – Isn’t that How we See things?

You say you love this song

I say I love the other

Well then it becomes more of a bother

Another idea knocks you

You say the women are not well represented

I joke about how they are scented

Now it is You and I

Going at it

This is criticism

This is just the daily -ism

And of course i don’t agree with your views

You justify them though

I have never been in Middlebrow

But to think I am in a middle of a brawl,

I have to flee this exploration

Some how you think that movie is worth it

I think, yes it does us good

Re-watching

We come to terms to a few things

Makes us argue

How you place your Ideas interests me

Fully developed I agree to our daily thought exchange

Argument

Leave a Reply

